Help Center

How do I delete my account?

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2018 02:47PM PDT

To delete your account, please follow the steps below. 

Please note: Deleting your account is permanent and immediate. We will not be able to recover an account or account information (including uploaded forms) once it is deleted. 

1. Log in at www.epactnetwork.com.

2. Click on your name in the top right corner and select Account Settings.





3. Scroll down to the Delete Account section at the bottom of the page and click Delete My Account





4. Please read what happens when you delete your ePACT account and then click Yes to proceed.





If you are someone's Emergency Contact you will be additionally asked how you would like your information to be treated in their account. 



5. Enter your password again and click Delete Account





6. Your account is now deleted, please take some time to share your reason for deleting your account.




If you have been invited to use ePACT by an organization or shared information with an organization in the past, please contact the organization directly to ensure they have the information required for your family members.

Contact Us

e077896d46849680fb406a916f97f311@epactnetwork.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete